2024 Finalists

2024 Finalists revealed!

Congratulations to everyone who has been nominated for this year’s awards. Below is a list of finalists who are invited to join us at the Gala Evening, being held at Mid-Kent College (Gillingham Campus) on Friday 19th April 2024.

You will also receive a letter in the post.

2024 Finalists:

Billy Devitt
Brad Smallman and Matt Webster – Medway Puzzles
Dave Lenehan
Dave, Val and Lyn
Emily Barker
Halpern Charitable Foundation
Harry James
Harry Woolen
Irina Mitrofanenko
Jake Watkin
James Body
Janet Stevenson
Jim Mccullough,
Kacey O’leary
Kallum Fullager
Kayleigh Ward and Liz O’Hanlon
Kieran Poole
Lisa Thompson
Lucy Day
MA|RR – Mutual Aid Road Reps CIC
Matthew Johnson
Medway Victory Sea Cadets Unit No: 648 lieutenant Trevor Eaton
Megan Fox
Mike Kindred
Mrs Molly Howard
Nathan Pennock
Owen Edwards
Owen Porter
Priti Varney
Rosie Regan
Sharon Mottram
St Paul’s Church
Dementia Cafe
Stoke Community Project
Strive PE and Sport
Sue Bulpin
The Octopus Foundation